Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Connells > Company Directors

Connells Operational Board

Directors names listed below:

Stephen Shipperley
Group Executive Chairman

David Livesey FCII ALIA MCIM
Group Chief Executive

David Plumtree
Group Chief Executive (Estate Agency)

Giles Hart 
National Operations Director 

Ian Fry 
National Operations Director

Elizabeth Brown ARLA
Divisional Managing Director

Paul Edgington
Divisional Managing Director

Paul Capehorn
Divisional Managing Director

Roger Barrett
Divisional Director- Land and New Homes



This website uses cookies to improve the overall performance of the site and give you the best user experience.

By continuing to use this website you are accepting the use of these cookies. Find out more.