Land Operators Contact Details

Iain Berry, Managing Director Land & New Homes
Telephone: 01403 282520, Mobile: 07836333407 
E-mail: Iain.Berry@connells.co.uk

MIDLANDS EAST:
Ben Burgin, Telephone: 07966 752573
E-mail:  Ben.Burgin@connells.co.uk
Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, South Lincolnshire and Derbyshire

MIDLANDS WEST:
Simon Senior, Telephone: 0121 552 2671   Mobile: 07973 930 766
E-mail:  Simon.Senior@connells.co.uk
Herefordshire, Worcestershire, West Midlands

Taylor Saddington, Telephone:  0121 552 2671, Mobile:  07814 635700
E-mail: Taylor.Saddington@connells.co.uk
West Midlands, Staffordshire and Shropshire.

CENTRAL EAST: 
Rob Matthewson, Telephone: 01582 481177, Mobile: 07796 301223
E-mail:  Rob.Matthewson@connells.co.uk
Bedfordshire/Hertfordshire/Cambridgeshire

Simon Wasley, Telephone: 01376 552 222, Mobile: 07980 940 327
E-mail:  Simon.Wasley@connells.co.uk
Essex, Suffolk and Norfolk

CENTRAL WEST:
John Caldwell-Smith, Mobile: 07780835962
E-mail:  John.Caldwell-Smith@connells.co.uk
Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire

Jeffrey Servent, Telephone: 01604 622444, Mobile: 07765 598986
E-mail:  Jeffrey.Servent@connells.co.uk
Northamptonshire, Warwickshire, Milton Keynes and North Buckinghamshire 

Alexander Barrett, Telephone:  01604 622444, Mobile: 07730 169200
E-mail: Alexander.Barrett@connells.co.uk

SOUTHEAST
Jonathan Severn, Telephone: 01403 282520, Mobile: 07870 826460
E-mail:  Jonathan.Severn@connells.co.uk
Surrey and Sussex

Phil Richardson, Mobile: 07768 481022
E-mail:  Philip.Richardson@connells.co.uk
Surrey and Sussex

Ian Hatchard, Telephone: 01622 673053, Mobile: 07733 302863
E-mail:  Ian.Hatchard@connells.co.uk
Kent

SOUTHERN
Rob Price, Telephone: 01256 357 457 & 07836 625 133
Email: Rob.Price@connells.co.uk
Hampshire/Berkshire/South Wiltshire

Paul Madge, Telephone: 01454 326 695 & 07917 264 465
E-mail: Paul.Madge@connells.co.uk
South Gloucestershire, Somerset and Devon

Tony McFarlane, Telephone: 01202 676 333 & 07568 084 651
E-mail: Tony.McFarlane@connells.co.uk
Dorset & West Hampshire

DEVELOPMENT SURVEY DIVISION
Mike Peters, Telephone: 01993 849 651 & 07789 941 616
E-mail: Mike.Peters@connells.co.uk

Tim Gilbert, Telephone: 01392 413 322 & 07831 400 287
E-mail: Tim.Gilbert@connells.co.uk

Click here to go back to Land and Planning page.



iCOOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve the overall performance of the site and give you the best user experience.

By continuing to use this website you are accepting the use of these cookies. Find out more.