Land Operators Contact Details

Group Land Director
Roger Barrett
01604 622444 / 07860 724630
roger.barrett@connells.co.uk

Harpenden/ St Albans/ Marshalswick/ Watford/ Leavesden/ Hemel Hempstead/ Bushey/ Slough/ Maidenhead/ Luton/ High Wycombe/ Stopsley Luton/ Leagrave Luton/ Leighton Buzzard
Gary Wilkin
01582 481177
gary.wilkin@connells.co.uk

Bristol/ Somerset
Paul Madge
01454 326695 / 07917 264465
paul.madge@connells.co.uk

Hampshire/ Berkshire/ South Wiltshire
Rob Price
01256 357457 / 07836 625133
rob.price@connells.co.uk

Ipswich/ Colchester/ Clacton/ Rayleigh/ Billericay/ Chelmsford/ Braintree
Simon Wasley
01277 655555 / 07980 940327
simon.wasley@connells.co.uk

Kent
Ian Hatchard
01622 673053 / 07733 302863
ian.hatchard@connells.co.uk

Surrey/Sussex
Jonathan Severn
01403 282520/ 07870 826460
jonathan.severn@connells.co.uk

Surrey/Sussex
Philip Richardson
01403 282520 / 07768 481022
philip.richardson@connells.co.uk

Northamptonshire/ Milton Keynes/ Leighton Buzzard
Jeffrey Servent
01604 622444/ 07765 598986
jeffrey.servent@connells.co.uk

South East
Iain Berry
01403 282520 / 07836 333407
iain.berry@connells.co.uk

Oxfordshire/ Buckinghamshire/ Wiltshire/ North Gloucestershire
David Law
01993 849651/ 07810 528755
david.law@connells.co.uk

Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire
John Caldwell Smith
07780 835962 
john.caldwell-smith@connells.co.uk

Northamptonshire, Buckinghamshire, Warwickshire and Bedfordshire
Alex Barrett
07909 993212
alex.barrett@connells.co.uk 

West Country
Tim Gilbert
01392 413322 / 07831 400287
tim.gilbert@connells.co.uk

Dorset/ New Forest/ West Hampshire
Tony McFarlane
01202 676333 / 07568 084657
Tony.McFarlane@connells.co.uk

Wiltshire/ Oxfordshire
Mike Peters
01993 849651 / 07789 941616
mike.peters@connells.co.uk

Cambourne/ Hitchin/ Letchworth/ Stevenage/ Welwyn Garden City/ St Neots/ Harrow/ Flitwick/ Bedford/ Dunstable/ Rushden
Rob Matthewson
01582 452777 / 07796 301223
rob.matthewson@connells.co.uk

 

Click here to go back to Land and Planning page.



iCOOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve the overall performance of the site and give you the best user experience.

By continuing to use this website you are accepting the use of these cookies. Find out more.