NEW HOMES OPERATORS CONTACT DETAILS

Iain Berry, Managing Director Land & New Homes
Telephone: 01403 282520, Mobile: 07836333407 
E-mail: Iain.Berry@connells.co.uk

MIDLANDS EAST
Head of Business: Hannah Kelham
Telephone: 07718654177
E-mail: Hannah.Kelham@connells.co.uk

Nicola Moore
Telephone: 07870819234
E-mail: Nicola.Moore@burchelledwards.co.uk
Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire

Aletta Ainsworth
Telephone: 07814635877
E-mail: Aletta.Ainsworth@connells.co.uk
Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire

Aimee Harris
Telephone: 07920266211
E-mail: Aimee.Harris@connells.co.uk
Leicestershire, Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire

MIDLANDS WEST
Head of Business: Katy Harwood
Telephone:  07789 617010
E-mail:  katy.harwood@connells.co.uk

Natasha Harris
Telephone:  07771 966919
E-mail:  natasha.harris@connells.co.uk
West Midlands

Nancy Magar
Telephone:  07789 922616
E-mail:  nancy.magar@connells.co.uk
West Midlands

Sarah Rose
Telephone:  07787 669425
E-mail:  sarah.rose@connells.co.uk
Birmingham City

Sarah Sargeant
Telephone:  07887 946888
E-mail:  sarah.sargeant@connells.co.uk
Herefordshire & Worcestershire


CENTRAL WEST
Head of Business: Ian Hunt
Telephone: 07539455939
E-mail: ian.hunt@connells.co.uk

Hannah Gill
Telephone: 07789944457
E-mail: Hannah.gill@connells.co.uk
Warwickshire and Northamptonshire  

Emily Smith
Telephone: 07909993212
E-Mail: Emily.smith@connells.co.uk
Milton Keynes

Karen Langley
Telephone: 07980 940616
E-mail: Karen.langley@connells.co.uk
Buckinghamshire & Berkshire

Paul Stachura
Telephone: 07789 944771
E-mail: paul.stachura@connells.co.uk
Oxfordshire

Victoria Rawling
Telephone: 07970 228581
E-mail: Victoria.rawlings@connells.co.uk
Wiltshire 

CENTRAL EAST
Head of Business: Grant Mynott
Telephone: 07718 809248
E-mail: grant.mynott@connells.co.uk

Victoria Vale
Telephone: 07811 248376
E-mail: Victoria.vale@connells.co.uk
Hertfordshire & North London

Tia Newport
Telephone: 07855 075915
E-mail: tia.newport@connells.co.uk
Essex & Suffolk

SOUTHEAST
Head of Business: Louise Savage
Telephone: 07973931380
E-mail: Louise.Savage@connells.co.uk

Stephen Lightfoot
Telephone: 07764975947
E-mail: Stephen.Lightfoot@connells.co.uk
Kent

Dean Hamshaw
Telephone: 07979845731
E-mail: Dean.Hamshaw@connells.co.uk
Surrey and Sussex

William Achilles
Telephone: 07814635937
E-mail: William.Achilles@connells.co.uk
Kent

William Norris
Telephone: 07801680525
E-mail: William.Norris@connells.co.uk
Surrey and Sussex


SOUTHERN
Head of Business: Paul Matthews
Telephone: 01454 326 695 / 07850 606 965
E-mail: paul.matthews@connells.co.uk

Viv Denyer
Telephone: 01256 318 121 / 07770582978
E-mail: Viv.Denyer@connells.co.uk
Hampshire & South Wiltshire

Amy Hodgson
Telephone: 01256464566 / 07870826758
E-mail: amy.hodgson@connells.co.uk
Hampshire & South Wiltshire

Tom Constable
Telephone: 01454 326695 / 07876 847039
E-mail: tom.constable@connells.co.uk
South Gloucestershire, Bristol & Somerset

Tom Miller
Telephone: 01202 676 333 / 07917 263957
E-mail: tom.miller@connells.co.uk
Dorset

Caroline Lunness
Telephone: 01454 326 695 / 07392108909
E-mail: caroline.lunness@connells.co.uk
South Gloucestershire, Bristol & Somerset



iCOOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve the overall performance of the site and give you the best user experience.

By continuing to use this website you are accepting the use of these cookies. Find out more.