HomeNew homes contacts
NEW HOMES CONTACTS
NEW HOMES OPERATORS CONTACT DETAILS

 

Iain Berry

Managing Director Land and New Homes
TEL: 01403 282 520, Mobile: 07836 333 407
EMAIL: Iain.Berry@connells.co.uk

 

MIDLANDS EAST

Hannah Kelham
Head of Business
TEL: 07718 654 177
EMAIL: Hannah.Kelham@connells.co.uk

Nicola Moore
Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and Staffordshire
TEL: 07870 819 234
EMAIL: Nicola.Moore@burchelledwards.co.uk

Aletta Ainsworth
Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire and Leicestershire
TEL: 07814 635 877
EMAIL: Aletta.Ainsworth@connells.co.uk

Aimee Harris
Leicestershire, Cambridgeshire and Northamptonshire
TEL: 07920 266 211
EMAIL: Aimee.Harris@connells.co.uk

Hazel Stewart
Leicestershire
TEL: 07909 993 212
EMAIL: Hazel.Stewart@connells.co.uk

 

MIDLANDS WEST

Katy Harwood
Head of Business
TEL: 07789 617 010
EMAIL: Katy.Harwood@connells.co.uk

Natasha Harris CeMAP
West Midlands
TEL: 07771 966 919
EMAIL: Natasha.Harris@connells.co.uk

Nancy Magar
West Midlands
TEL: 07789 922 616
EMAIL: Nancy.Magar@connells.co.uk

Sarah Rose
Birmingham City
TEL: 07787 669 425
EMAIL: Sarah.Rose@connells.co.uk

Sarah Sargeant
Herefordshire and Worcestershire
TEL: 07887 946 888
EMAIL: Sarah.Sargeant@connells.co.uk

Alex Carstairs
Midlands North
TEL: 07879 412 117
EMAIL: AlexC@connells.co.uk

 

CENTRAL WEST

Ian Hunt
Head of Business
TEL: 07539 455 939
EMAIL: Ian.Hunt@connells.co.uk

Hannah Gill
Warwickshire and Northamptonshire
TEL: 07789 944 457
EMAIL: Hannah.Gill@connells.co.uk

Karen Langley
Buckinghamshire, Berkshire and Oxfordshire
TEL: 07980 940 616
EMAIL: Karen.Langley@connells.co.uk

Nina Webster
Oxfordshire
TEL: 07789 944 771
EMAIL: Nina.Webster@connells.co.uk

Victoria Rawlings
Wiltshire
TEL: 07891 477 886
EMAIL: Victoria.Rawlings@connells.co.uk

Clare Beaney
Wiltshire
TEL: 07970 228 581
EMAIL: Clare.Beaney@connells.co.uk

Georgia Gill
Northhampton, Warwickshire and Milton Keynes
TEL: 07873 627 217
EMAIL: Georgia.Gill@connells.co.uk

 

CENTRAL EAST

Grant Mynott
Head of Business
TEL: 07718 809 248
EMAIL: Grant.Mynott@connells.co.uk

Victoria Vale
Hertfordshire and North London
TEL: 07811 248 376
EMAIL: Victoria.Vale@connells.co.uk

Tia Newport
Essex and Suffolk
TEL: 07855 075 915
EMAIL: Tia.Newport@connells.co.uk

Kirsty Dollamore
Bedfordshire and Cambridgeshire
TEL: 07526 966 068
EMAIL: Kirsty.Dollamore@connells.co.uk

 

SOUTHEAST

Louise Savage
Head of Business
TEL: 07973 931 380
EMAIL: Louise.Savage@connells.co.uk

Stephen Lightfoot
Kent
TEL: 07764 975 947
EMAIL: Stephen.Lightfoot@connells.co.uk

Dean Hamshaw
Surrey and Sussex
TEL: 07979 845 731
EMAIL: Dean.Hamshaw@connells.co.uk

William Norris
Surrey and Sussex
TEL: 07801 680 525
EMAIL: William.Norris@connells.co.uk

William Achilles
Kent
TEL: 07814 635 937
EMAIL: William.Achilles@connells.co.uk

Lauren Burge
Kent
TEL: 07542 865 735
EMAIL: Lauren.Burge@connells.co.uk

Sarah Gifford
Shared Ownership Homes
TEL: 07980 939 661
EMAIL: Sarah.Gifford@connells.co.uk

 

SOUTHERN

Paul Matthews
Head of Business
TEL: 01454 326 695 Mobile: 07850 606 965
EMAIL: Paul.Matthews@connells.co.uk

Amy Hodgson
Hampshire, South Wiltshire and Dorset
TEL: 01256 464 566 Mobile: 07870 826 758
EMAIL: Amy.Hodgson@connells.co.uk

Tom Miller
Hampshire, South Wiltshire and Dorset
TEL: 01202 676 333 Mobile: 07917 263 957
EMAIL: Tom.Miller@connells.co.uk

Caroline Lunness
South Gloucestershire, Bristol and Somerset
TEL: 01454 326 695 Mobile: 07392 108 909
EMAIL: Caroline.Lunness@connells.co.uk

Jamie Snell ANAEA
Devon
TEL: 07870 826 680
EMAIL: Jamie.Snell@connells.co.uk


Back to the New Homes page

SPEAK TO US TODAY

SEARCH FOR YOUR LOCAL BRANCH

Branch finder

VIEW OUR LATEST NEW HOMES